Quilt Overload

Well, I really have over done it this time! I do love my quilting but there is just too much going on these days!

In the last month, I have made this cat wall hanging for my friend’s 60th birthday. Finished off preparation for another Getting to know your sewing machine course; delivered a MachIMG_1837ine Quilting class; began another Beyond Beginner Class.

 

 

 

bargello cusion2

I delivered a Bargello Cushion workshop and today organised the sale of fabric which were given to the Storrington Quilters by the family of a woman who has gone into a home because of demintia.

I think the Quilter’s Guild will be taking the rest of the unsold fabric for their sale later in the month. I keep my fingers crossed since I have certainly run out of storage room Still a lot has been sold, thank goodness!

They did well out of the sale of the fabrics.  Must leave it for now!!

Leave a Reply

