First little survey

Good morning!

Gosh have spent the last couple of days creating and sending out a poll to my email list, only to find I can do it within WordPress.  How super is that?  I really tend to avoid the likes of Twitter and Facebook, feeling it is simply better to either work with my blog or send out emails to those who want to speak with me, rather than tell the world what is going on in my life.

Anyway, on the right is the Wonky Star Quilt I made for my grand-daughter, Cecilia Rose.  I had such fun making it and thank http://verykerryberry.blogspot.co.uk/p/quilt-long.html for the super tutorial.  She has other great ideas as well and I look forward to her tips and tricks for working with WordPress as I develop this blog.

Anyway, the point of all this is that I have constructed a poll for you to put your minds to and come back to me with ideas for courses I should offer in the Autumn.

Hopefull the poll will show to the right of this in the sidebar, when I am finished.  It is initially getting an idea of what courses people are interested in.  I run them here in Storrington at The Old School.  Easy to get to if you live in Sussex and hopefully convenient times as well.  Let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

